The Grizzly Den

Knowledge is Power

FaceinHole is Super!

Posted by grizzlymedia on April 21, 2008


Create your own FACEinHOLE

News Flash! Thanks to reader Zep for pointing out my faux pas in my post on FaceinHole. Apparently I was sleep-walking when I wrote my former post, because I like totally overlooked the “My FaceinHole” portion of the site. that is where you can go to see your lovely previously created FaceinHole scenarios. Please forgive me, FaceinHole! I now declare you perfect in every way!

One Response to “FaceinHole is Super!”

  1. Courtney said

    Except for the fact that if you choose the option for faceinhole to send your image to your social networking site, like myspace, you can’t remove the image. The only way I have been able to remove it is by blocking all images from faceinhole in Mozilla Firefox. I am very, very unhappy about that. Also, faceinhole does not have any help or faqs on their site to tell you any ways to remove the image. I am actually pretty upset about this.

Leave a Reply

 
